<July 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
27
28
12p Asylum and Family Reunification
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
9a Representing Clients Before the Immigration Court
15
16
17
18
19
20
6p Know Your Rights and Be Prepared
21
22
23
24
8:30a Sanctuary Lawyers Training: Meeting the Legal Needs of Faith Congregations
25
26
12p Human Rights Advocacy at the United Nations
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
http://www.theadvocatesforhumanrights.org/events.ics
Monday, July 24, 2017 8:30 AM

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1498

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 12:00 PM

Greene Espel
Campbell Mithun Tower 
222 South Ninth Street
Suite 2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:00 PM

Dorsey & Whitney
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1498

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Monday, August 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Merriam Park Library
1831 Marshall Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55104
Friday, September 15, 2017 12:00 PM

Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP
90 S 7th St #2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Friday, September 22, 2017 9:00 AM

Fredrickson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Friday, October 06, 2017 9:00 AM

Fredrickson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 5:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00 AM

Fredrickson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401