<September 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
12p Representing Central American Asylum Seekers
5:30p House Party
16
17
18
19
20
6p Training for Mental Health Professionals on Letters of Support for Asylum Interviews
21
22
9a Asylum Law & Introduction to Pro Bono Attorneys
23
24
4p House Party
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
9a Asylum Step-by-Step in Removal Proceedings - Part I
9a First Friday Coffee Series: Asylum claims for clients from East Africa: Oromo, Somalia, Kenya
7
http://www.theadvocatesforhumanrights.org/events.ics
Friday, September 22, 2017 9:00 AM

Fredrikson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Sunday, September 24, 2017 4:00 PM

Women's Human Rights House Party
Sunday, September 24
4:00-6:00

Friday, October 06, 2017 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, October 06, 2017 9:00 AM

Fredrikson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Thursday, October 12, 2017 5:30 PM

Refugee & Immigrant Rights House Party
Thursday, October 12
5:30-7:30

Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:00 PM

Chicago House Party
Sunday, October 15
4:00-6:00

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 5:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00 AM

Fredrikson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Friday, November 03, 2017 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, December 01, 2017 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, March 09, 2018 8:00 AM

University of St. Thomas School of Law
1000 LaSalle Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403