<January 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
9a First Friday Coffee Hour - Representing Children in Asylum Cases
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
9a CLE: Asylum Law Introduction for Pro Bono Attorneys
14
15
16
17
12p Volunteer Attorney Orientation Session
18
3p Volunteer Fact-finding Training
19
6:30p Film Series: "Sonita"
20
21
10a Eileen Fisher Event to Help End Trafficking
11a The Women's March of Minnesota
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
5:30p Annual Public Interest Happy Hour, American Constitution Society
3
9a First Friday Coffee Hour - Addressing Backlog of Asylum Cases
4
http://www.theadvocatesforhumanrights.org/events.ics
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 3:00 PM

Fredrikson & Byron
200 South 6th Street
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:30 PM

Merriam Park Library
1831 Marshall Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55104

Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:00 AM

Eileen Fisher at the Galleria
3480 Galleria
Edina, MN
 

Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM
women_s_march.jpg

March will begin 11 a.m.. at St. Paul College's Lot E
Rally will be held at noon at the Minnesota State Capitol

Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:30 PM

Hosted at Greene Espel Law Firm
222 S. Ninth St., Suite 2200
Minneapolis, MN

Friday, February 03, 2017 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights' Office
330 Second Ave. S.
Mpls, MN 55401

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 12:00 PM
Monday, February 27, 2017 6:30 PM

St. Anthony Park Library
2245 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108

Friday, March 10, 2017 3:00 PM

Fridays, March 10 & 24
3-5 p.m.
@
Host: Lindquist and Vennum LLP
IDS Center, 3rd Floor Conference Room
80 S. 8th St.
Mpls., MN

Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:30 AM

Anderson Center
Hamline University
774 Snelling Ave. N.
Saint Paul, MN

Thursday, March 23, 2017 6:30 PM

Highland Park Community Center
1978 Ford Parkway
St. Paul, MN 55116