<August 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
12p Human Trafficking in Minnesota
10
11
12
13
14
15
12p State Fair Volunteer Training (1)
16
12p Volunteer Information Session
17
6p State Fair Volunteer Training (2)
18
19
20
21
6p State Fair Volunteer Training (3)
22
23
5p Volunteer Interpreter Training: Asylum Interviews
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
http://www.theadvocatesforhumanrights.org/events.ics
Monday, August 21, 2017 6:00 PM

Merriam Park Library
1831 Marshall Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55104

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 5:00 PM

Briggs and Morgan
2200 IDS Center
80 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Friday, September 15, 2017 12:00 PM

Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP
90 S 7th St #2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Friday, September 15, 2017 5:30 PM

Human Rights Advocacy House Party
Friday, September 15
5:30-7:30

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:00 PM

Center for Victims of Torture Headquarters
2356 University Avenue West, Suite 430
St. Paul, MN 55114

Friday, September 22, 2017 9:00 AM

Fredrickson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Sunday, September 24, 2017 4:00 PM

Women's Human Rights House Party
Sunday, September 24
4:00-6:00

Friday, October 06, 2017 9:00 AM

Fredrickson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Thursday, October 12, 2017 5:30 PM

Refugee & Immigrant Rights House Party
Thursday, October 12
5:30-7:30

Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:00 PM

Chicago House Party
Sunday, October 15
4:00-6:00

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 5:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00 AM

Fredrickson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401