<September 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
2016 Minnesota State Fair
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
2016 Minnesota State Fair
5
6
7
8
6p "El Paso," a documentary about journalists forced to flee Mexico
9
10
11
4p House Party to Support Women's Human Rights
12
13
12p CLE: Tips for Successfully Representing Muslim Clients
14
15
16
1p CLE: Representing Central American Asylum Seekers - Trials & Triumphs
17
18
19
20
21
6:30p Film Series: "Profiled"
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
5p Confronting Islamophobia: Promoting Human Rights in Public Policy
30
9a CLE: Asylum Law Intro for Pro Bono Attorneys
1
2
3
4
5
12p CLE: Asylum Step-by-Step Training Series - Interviewing Trauma Victims
6
7
8
http://www.theadvocatesforhumanrights.org/events.ics
Thursday, September 29, 2016 5:00 PM
Cowles Auditorium
University of Minnesota
Humphrey School of Public Affairs
301 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Friday, September 30, 2016 9:00 AM

Hosted by:
Stinson Leonard Street
16th Floor Conference Center
150 S. Fifth St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 12:00 PM

Hosted by:
Greene Espel PLLP
Suite 2200
222 S. Ninth St.
Mpls., MN 55402

Monday, October 10, 2016 12:00 PM

Fredrikson & Byron
200 South Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:00 PM

Hosted by:
Greene Espel PLLP
Suite 2200
222 S. Ninth St.
Mpls., MN 55402

Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:30 PM

St. Anthony Park Library
2245 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 12:00 PM

Hosted by:
Greene Espel PLLP
Suite 2200
222 S. Ninth St.
Mpls., MN 55402

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 12:00 PM

Hosted by:
Greene Espel PLLP
Suite 2200
222 S. Ninth St.
Mpls., MN 55402

Saturday, October 29, 2016 2:00 PM

Landmark Center
F.K. Weyerhaeuser Auditorium
75 5th St, St Paul, MN 55102

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 5:00 PM

330 Second Ave. S., #800
Mpls., MN 55401

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 6:30 PM

Highland Park Community Center
1978 Ford Parkway
St. Paul, MN 55116