<June 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
9a Minnesota Detention Project Volunteer Training
10
11
12
13
14
15
5p Human Rights Awards Dinner 2017
16
17
18
19
20
21
5p Volunteer Information Session
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
12p Asylum and Family Reunification
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
http://www.theadvocatesforhumanrights.org/events.ics
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12:00 PM

Dorsey & Whitney
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1498

Friday, July 14, 2017 9:00 AM

Robins Kaplan LLP
800 LaSalle Avenue
Suite 2800
Moot Courtroom
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 12:00 PM

Greene Espel
Campbell Mithun Tower 
222 South Ninth Street
Suite 2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:00 PM

Dorsey & Whitney
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1498

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, September 15, 2017 12:00 PM

Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP
90 S 7th St #2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Friday, September 22, 2017 9:00 AM

Fredrickson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Friday, October 06, 2017 9:00 AM

Fredrickson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 5:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00 AM

Fredrickson & Byron
200 South 6th St
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401