<September 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
9a Labor Trafficking and T-Visa Basics
7
9a First Friday Coffee Series:Country Condition Research and Working with Experts
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
12p Asylum Attorney Third Tuesday Orientation
19
20
21
22
23
3p Women's Human Rights House Party
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
9a First Friday Coffee Series: Credibility Challenges in Asylum Claims
6
http://www.theadvocatesforhumanrights.org/events.ics
Sunday, September 23, 2018 3:00 PM
466 Mississippi River Blvd South
St. Paul, MN 55105
Friday, October 05, 2018 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:30 PM

5108 Bryant Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 5:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, November 02, 2018 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, December 07, 2018 9:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401