<August 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
12p Asylum Support Network
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9a First Friday Coffee and Case Discussion Series - News on Northern Triangle Cases
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
12p Volunteer Information Session
20
21
9a WATCH for Third Fridays
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
9a First Friday Coffee and Case Discussion Series - Help for Humanitarian Asylum Cases
5
http://www.theadvocatesforhumanrights.org/events.ics
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 12:00 PM
volunteer-2055042_640_4.png

Please join us by Zoom to learn more about how you can volunteer! Click here to request the Zoom link. 

Friday, August 21, 2020 9:00 AM
watch_for_third_fridays_no_bg_7.png
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 7:00 PM

Join Deputy Director of The Advocates for Human Rights, Jennifer Prestholdt, and Sankhu-Palubari Community School Headmaster, Anoop Poudel, for a presentation and Q&A session on the right to education.

>>Register via Zoom

Friday, September 18, 2020 9:00 AM
watch_for_third_fridays_no_bg_8.png
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5:30 PM
volunteer-2055042_640_7.png

Please join us for our in-office information session on our organization and how to get involved with our activities and events! 

Friday, October 16, 2020 9:00 AM
watch_for_third_fridays_no_bg_9.png
Monday, October 26, 2020 12:00 PM

The MSP Asylum Network, launched in April 2016, exists to connect and collaborate for the greater benefit of asylum seekers in the Twin Cities. The Asylum Network is made up of organizations and individuals that provide services for and/or engage with asylum seekers.

Friday, November 20, 2020 9:00 AM
watch_for_third_fridays_no_bg_10.png
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:00 PM
volunteer-2055042_640_5.png

Please join us for our in-office information session on our organization and how to get involved with our activities and events! 

Friday, December 18, 2020 9:00 AM
watch_for_third_fridays_no_bg_11.png