<May 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
1
5:30p Refugee & Immigrant Program House Party
2
3
Discover Human Rights: A Human Rights Approach to Social Justice
4
9a First Friday Coffee Series: Addressing backlogs and ongoing representation
5
6
7
8
9
10
8:30a Challenging Islamophobia Conference
11
12
13
14
15
12p Asylum Attorney Third Tuesday Orientation
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
9a First Friday Coffee Series: Bars to Asylum
2
3
4
6:30p Volunteer Interpreters and Translators Training
5
6
7
8
9
http://www.theadvocatesforhumanrights.org/events.ics
Friday, June 01, 2018 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Monday, June 04, 2018 6:30 PM

North Regional Library
Second Floor Meeting Room
1315 Lowry Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55411

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Thursday, June 21, 2018

The Depot Minneapolis 
225 3rd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:30 PM
Fredrikson & Byron
200 South Sixth Street
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Friday, July 06, 2018 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, August 03, 2018 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, September 07, 2018 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 12:00 PM
The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Friday, October 05, 2018 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 5:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, November 02, 2018 9:00 AM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friday, December 07, 2018 9:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:00 PM

The Advocates for Human Rights
330 S. Second Avenue, #800
Minneapolis, MN 55401