Asylum Through the Decades

To use this interactive timeline, use the arrow keys to go through it event-by-event or click on each bubble to zoom in on a particular event.

Oct. 25
1:00 - 2:30 PM

The Immigration Advocates Network invites you to a free 90-minute webinar, "Post-Grant Issues for Asylees" on Thursday, October 25th at 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific.

Oct. 26
9:00 - 11:00 AM

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Minnesota Room
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1498

Oct. 30
7:00 - 9:00 PM

First Universalist Church
3400 Dupont Avenue South
Minneapolis MN 55408
Please register at https://immigrationcourtobserver.eventbrite.com